New Head Student team appointed

Many congratulations to the new Head Student team: Dylan Hui, Abi O’Donoghue, Jamie Thorogood and Lilibet Viner.

After last Wednesday’s hustings, the student body were given their say on who should form next year’s Head Student team. The new Head Student team were announced on Monday when, in keeping with tradition, the four students were revealed in a ‘shush’ at the start of assembly.

Jamie commented: “I’m so excited to be going into 6.2 as a Head Student, though it’s a bit of a shock I’m old enough to be 6.2 at all! It’s such a privilege to be part of the Head Student team and I’m absolutely thrilled. I can’t wait to see what this year has in store.”

Thank you to the outgoing Head Students – Kam Clayton-Nelson, Kipp Bryan, Bella Cutts and Nate Shuster – for their hard work and commitment this year. Both the incoming and outgoing Head Student teams enjoyed supper with Will on Wednesday evening.